MHP Staff and Board of Directors


Timothy D. Collins, Executive Director
Shirley J. Boyd, Director of Finance and Administration
Verlene Lyons, Property Manager
Neshay Jackson, Housing Counselor
Evelyn Williams, Finance Assistant
Gwen Thompson, Housing Assistant
Farren Patton, Receptionist
Rita Brown, Supportive Housing Program, Case Manager
Brenda Williams, Supportive Housing Program, House Manager
Barbara Noble, Supportive Housing Program, House Manager


Carol Blackmon, Chairwoman
Gloria “Jean” Gross
George H. Broadstreet
Lester K. Diamond, Secretary
Gloria Johnson
Kenneth Paige
Seth Shannon, Esq.
Robert Payne